Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Innerst

Kevin Innerst

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Innerst
"Received an excellent deal on my auto insurance when I moved from PA to Baltimore."
Profile photo of Lillian Wilson

Lillian Wilson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Wilson
"Katie was very professional and courteous. she made sure I understood the process. I highly recommend Katie to anyone needing insurance. awesome experience."
Profile photo of Tammy Yates

Tammy Yates

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Yates
"This was the easiest and fastest experience, going beyond regular customer service would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mike Doyle

Mike Doyle

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Doyle
"Liz is a wonderful agent and her team really go above and beyond to help people!"
Profile photo of Westley Lockhart

Westley Lockhart

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Westley Lockhart
"Samantha was super helpful with getting my insurance needs covered. She provided me the best rates for home insurance, auto insurance, and even life insurance! The whole team is super helpful, and ready to assist in anyway"
Profile photo of Margaret Johnson

Margaret Johnson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Johnson
"Kate Hendricks is extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable agent. She helped me tremendously, and answered all my questions, and did everything in a timely manner. I appreciate everything she did for me, and highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Rodrick Johnson

Rodrick Johnson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrick Johnson
"My quote was fast and efficient, and my agent was very knowledgeable. The conversion process was so easy, that I can see myself being a client for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Manzoor 47

Manzoor 47

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manzoor 47
"Excellent service! I was looking for a new auto and home insurance and Samantha was very helpful to me get me setup and find me a quote that I was looking for. I felt welcome as Samantha stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Josh Ebert

Josh Ebert

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ebert
"Katie and Samantha have been absolutely wonderful and very helpful!! U got a good team of ladies there that's for sure. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alexis Brandolini

Alexis Brandolini

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Brandolini
"Katie turned around multiple versions of a quote for me within a time frame I was needing to make this decision under. She answered a ton of the questions I have and made me feel understood and safe about setting this up in a rush. I really enjoy doing due diligence and wasn't able to do as much as I could because of my time crunch, but Katie and Liz worked as a team to keep this moving quickly and painlessly!"
Profile photo of Christina Turner

Christina Turner

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Turner
"Thank you Alyssa for all the help today! Very knowledgeable and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Lisa Frieson

Lisa Frieson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Frieson
"Thank you Alyssa Cunningham and Samantha Evans for helping with my new insurance policy, you made the process so easy and stress free! And great rate too!! 😊"
Profile photo of Sara Patterson

Sara Patterson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Patterson
"Amazing customer service. Thank you so much Alyssa Cunningham"
Profile photo of James Louis

James Louis

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Louis
"Samantha was super helpful and knowledgeable when going over my auto and home owners insurance coverages. She provided me with all the discounts, and best rate among other providers. I’d recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hodge

Daniel Hodge

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hodge
"Liz and her team were very kind and helpful with explaining the importance life insurance for myself and my kids ."
Profile photo of Theo Hodge

Theo Hodge

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Hodge
"Thanks Samantha and Liz for all of your knowledge and great customer service. Such a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Leona Prushing

Leona Prushing

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leona Prushing
"Super personable and helpful. Most def knows her stuff, great customer service."
Profile photo of Trisha Burd

Trisha Burd

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Burd
"Liz and her team have amazing customer service and always go above and beyond to help find the best coverage for the best price!!"
Profile photo of Crystle Barfield

Crystle Barfield

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystle Barfield
"Quality customer service from Katie! She went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Megan Pacovsky

Megan Pacovsky

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Pacovsky
"Liz was very helpful and pleasant to deal with!"
Profile photo of Christen Woods

Christen Woods

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christen Woods
"Liz is very professional and informational and very sweet! Everything you’d want in an agent! From her friendly service to the quick responses to any and all questions. She offers a variety of services that I had no idea I even needed. She makes this process easy and makes you feel like you matter! I can say, I know that I am not just another policy! Reach out to Liz, she will not disappoint!!"
Profile photo of Keith Leisher

Keith Leisher

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Leisher
"Liz is a true professional and provided amazing customer service. She goes above and beyond for her clients!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Manion

Ryan Manion

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Manion
"I had an excellent experience working with Liz Sherstad at State Farm Insurance when signing up for life insurance. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and guided me through the process with great care. Liz’s professionalism and willingness to answer all my questions made the entire process smooth and reassuring. I’m confident in my decision to choose State Farm for my life insurance needs, thanks to Liz’s exceptional assistance."
Profile photo of Harry chandel

Harry chandel

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry chandel
"Great service. Response with in seconds. Listen carefully and give great price fro yor insurance 😀😀"
Profile photo of Holly Halliwill

Holly Halliwill

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Halliwill
"As someone moving from another state to Maryland, Katie was very helpful and patient in informing me about policy coverages and offerings. She was candid and thorough. Highly recommend."